• +90 252 413 02 30

Online Ferry Tickets

BODRUM- KOS / BODRUM- RHODES

Bodrum Kos Ferry Lines

We can offer attractive rates on the fast catamaran and car ferry services operating between Turkey and Greek islands both for individual travelers and groups.

The time table shows the departures days for Greek Islands Please Click on " Booking " icon for online ferry booking.

Çeşme-Sakız (Chios) Ferry Schedule

Çeşme-Sakız (Chios)

Route Trip Date Departure - Arrival Ferry Type Company Select
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 17.11.2018 Saturday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 17.11.2018 Saturday 17:00 - 17:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 18.11.2018 Sunday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 18.11.2018 Sunday 14:30 - 15:00 Car Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 20.11.2018 Tuesday 09:30 - 10:00 Car Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 22.11.2018 Thursday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 23.11.2018 Friday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 24.11.2018 Saturday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 25.11.2018 Sunday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 26.11.2018 Monday 09:30 - 10:00 Car Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 27.11.2018 Tuesday 09:30 - 10:00 Car Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 28.11.2018 Wednesday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 29.11.2018 Thursday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 30.11.2018 Friday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 01.12.2018 Saturday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 02.12.2018 Sunday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 07.12.2018 Friday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 08.12.2018 Saturday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 09.12.2018 Sunday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 14.12.2018 Friday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 15.12.2018 Saturday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 16.12.2018 Sunday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 21.12.2018 Friday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 22.12.2018 Saturday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 23.12.2018 Sunday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 28.12.2018 Friday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 29.12.2018 Saturday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 30.12.2018 Sunday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 31.12.2018 Monday 09:30 - 10:00 Ferry Turyol
Çeşme Port > Chios Port 31.12.2018 Monday 17:00 - 17:30 Ferry Turyol

Sakız (Chios)-Çeşme

Route Trip Date Departure - Arrival Ferry Type Company Select
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 16.11.2018 Friday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 17.11.2018 Saturday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 17.11.2018 Saturday 17:30 - 18:05 Car Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 18.11.2018 Sunday 16:30 - 17:05 Car Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 18.11.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 20.11.2018 Tuesday 17:00 - 17:35 Car Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 22.11.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 23.11.2018 Friday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 24.11.2018 Saturday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 25.11.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 26.11.2018 Monday 17:00 - 17:35 Car Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 27.11.2018 Tuesday 17:00 - 17:35 Car Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 28.11.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 29.11.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 30.11.2018 Friday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 01.12.2018 Saturday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 02.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 07.12.2018 Friday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 08.12.2018 Saturday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 09.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 14.12.2018 Friday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 15.12.2018 Saturday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 16.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 21.12.2018 Friday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 22.12.2018 Saturday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 23.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 28.12.2018 Friday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 29.12.2018 Saturday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 30.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 17:35 Ferry Turyol
Chios Port > Çeşme Port 31.12.2018 Monday 16:00 - 16:35 Ferry Turyol
  • The Rhodes Marmaris ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Turkey. 
  • Fast catamarans and ferries connect Greek islands to Turkey. 
  • Fast catamarans time from Marmaris to Rhodes and from Rhodes to Marmaris is 50 minutes 
  • Fast catamarans time from Bodrum to Kos and from Kos to Bodrum is 20 minutes
  • Fast catamarans time from Bodrum to Rhodes and from Rhodes to Bodrum is approximately two hours. 
  • We can offer attractive rates on the fast catamaran and car ferry services operating between Bodrum and Kos both for individual travelers and groups.