• +90 252 413 02 30

Online Ferry Tickets

BODRUM- KOS / BODRUM- RHODES

Bodrum Kos Ferry Lines

We can offer attractive rates on the fast catamaran and car ferry services operating between Turkey and Greek islands both for individual travelers and groups.
The time table shows the departures days for Greek Islands Please Click on " Booking " icon for online ferry booking.

Ayvalık-Mytilini Ferry Schedule

Ayvalık-Mytilini

Route Trip Date Company Select
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 13.11.2019 Wednesday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 14.11.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 16.11.2019 Saturday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 20.11.2019 Wednesday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 21.11.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 23.11.2019 Saturday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 27.11.2019 Wednesday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 28.11.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 30.11.2019 Saturday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 04.12.2019 Wednesday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 05.12.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 07.12.2019 Saturday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 11.12.2019 Wednesday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 12.12.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 14.12.2019 Saturday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 18.12.2019 Wednesday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 19.12.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 21.12.2019 Saturday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 25.12.2019 Wednesday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 26.12.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Ayvalik Port > Mytilini Petra Port 28.12.2019 Saturday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry

Mytilini-Ayvalık

Route Trip Date Company Select
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 14.11.2019 Thursday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 15.11.2019 Friday 15:00-16:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 17.11.2019 Sunday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 21.11.2019 Thursday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 22.11.2019 Friday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 24.11.2019 Sunday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 28.11.2019 Thursday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 29.11.2019 Friday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 01.12.2019 Sunday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 05.12.2019 Thursday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 06.12.2019 Friday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 08.12.2019 Sunday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 12.12.2019 Thursday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 13.12.2019 Friday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 15.12.2019 Sunday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 19.12.2019 Thursday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 20.12.2019 Friday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 22.12.2019 Sunday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 26.12.2019 Thursday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 27.12.2019 Friday 09:00-10:30 Turyol Car Ferry
Mytilini Petra Port > Ayvalik Port 29.12.2019 Sunday 17:00-18:30 Turyol Car Ferry
  • The Rhodes Marmaris ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Turkey. 
  • Fast catamarans and ferries connect Greek islands to Turkey. 
  • Fast catamarans time from Marmaris to Rhodes and from Rhodes to Marmaris is 50 minutes 
  • Fast catamarans time from Bodrum to Kos and from Kos to Bodrum is 20 minutes
  • Fast catamarans time from Bodrum to Rhodes and from Rhodes to Bodrum is approximately two hours. 
  • We can offer attractive rates on the fast catamaran and car ferry services operating between Bodrum and Kos both for individual travelers and groups.